Leka

Leka1

For the longest time whenever I browse the Destination Guide I’d always skip Photogenic Spots. You would think that category would be a bloggers wet dream but really (and tell me if I’m wrong) you would only find The Grand Canyon and some old Japanese sim. Which to be quite honest, much like a real life tourist trap, it’s littered with pose balls, riders, and out of date avatars. *shudders* But I took a chance today and was pleasantly surprised to see a slew of new additions. So for the next few posts I wanted to do my best and showcase the new selection for all my fellow explorers and photographers. Check out the photos below of Leka. And don’t be thrown off when you first land, it may look like just another coastal sim but there are a few hidden surprises along the way.

I'm not sure if they hold performances, but would love to find out.

I’m not sure if they hold performances, but would love to find out.

Leka4

Leka6

Leka7

Leka8

2 thoughts on “Leka

Leave a Reply

